## **Standing Committees of the Governing Board**

Executive			
Committee Chairman	<u>Elected</u> Brant Allen Donna Early	<u>Office</u> Chairman Treasurer	<u>Sector</u> Poverty Private
<b>Finance</b> Committee Chairman	Brant Allen Donna Early Brenda Swisher	Chairman Treasurer	Poverty Public Public
Personnel			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen Susie Cash	Chairman	Poverty Poverty
Planning & Evaluation	1		
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen Donna Early Kellie Burns	Chairman Treasurer	Poverty Public Private
Nominating			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen Donna Early Ross Hyde	Chairman Treasurer	Poverty Public At Large
Bylaws			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen Donna Early Judge Lynda Munkres	Chairman Treasurer	Poverty Public Public

Please note: A committee consisting of a quorum of the Board becomes subject to the Texas Open Meetings Act, "*Texas Open Meetings Act Made Easy, Answers to the Most Frequently Asked Questions About the Open Meetings Act,*" Attorney General's Municipal Advisory Committee, Municipal Affairs Section, Office of the Attorney General, State of Texas, Ken Paxton

Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc. Board of Directors Bylaws Revised January 2012, Article VIII & XII