Standing Committees of the Governing Board

Executive			
	Elected	Office	Sector
Committee Chairman	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Private
	Brenda Swisher	Secretary	Public
	Stacia Waters	Parliamentarian	Poverty
	Arcolia Jenkins	Vice-Chairman	Private
Finance			
	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
Committee Chairman	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Brenda Swisher	Secretary	Public
Personnel			
Committee Chairman	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
	Ashley Oleson	Member	Poverty
	Arcolia Jenkins	Vice-Chairman	Private
Planning & Evaluation			
Committee Chairman	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Kassie Blum	Member	Private
Nominating			
Committee Chairman	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
	Stacia Waters	Parliamentarian	Poverty
	Arcolia Jenkins	Vice-Chairman	Private
	Christophe Trahan	Member	At Large
Bylaws			
Committee Chairman	Ross Hyde	Chairman	Public
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Judge Doug Reeder	Member	Public

Please note: A committee consisting of a quorum of the Board becomes subject to the Texas Open Meetings Act, "*Texas Open Meetings Act Made Easy, Answers to the Most Frequently Asked Questions About the Open Meetings Act,*" Attorney General's Municipal Advisory Committee, Municipal Affairs Section, Office of the Attorney General, State of Texas, Ken Paxton

Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc. Board of Directors Bylaws Revised January 2012, Article VIII & XII