Standing Committees of the Governing Board

Executive			
	Elected	Office	<u>Sector</u>
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Private
	Brenda Swisher	Secretary	Public
Parliamentarian	Stacia Waters	,	Poverty
Finance			
	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
Committee Chairman	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Brenda Swisher	Secretary	Public
Personnel			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
	April Bennett		Poverty
	Ross Hyde	Vice-Chairman	Public
Planning & Evaluation	1		
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Kellie Burns		Private
Nominating			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Ross Hyde	Vice-Chairman	At Large
	Oteria McDaniel		Public
Bylaws			
Committee Chairman	Brant Allen	Chairman	Poverty
	Donna Early	Treasurer	Public
	Judge Lynda Munkres		Public

Please note: A committee consisting of a quorum of the Board becomes subject to the Texas Open Meetings Act, "*Texas Open Meetings Act Made Easy, Answers to the Most Frequently Asked Questions About the Open Meetings Act,*" Attorney General's Municipal Advisory Committee, Municipal Affairs Section, Office of the Attorney General, State of Texas, Ken Paxton

Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc. Board of Directors Bylaws Revised January 2012, Article VIII & XII