2023-2024 List of Committees

Head Start

		= Vacancy
Self Assessment		
1	Taylor Adcock	Policy Council
2	Martavius Jones	Policy Council
3	Arcolia Jenkins	Governing Board
4		Governing Board
Community Assessment		
1	Megan Hervey	Policy Council
2	Angela Thompson	Governing Board
3	Ross Hyde	Governing Board
Finance Committee		
1	Cristal Smith	Policy Council
2		Governing Board
3	Ross Hyde	Governing Board
4	John Baxter	Governing Board
School Readiness Committee		
1	Krizia Linwood	Policy Council
2	Cristal Smith	Policy Council
3	Judge Doug Reeder	Governing Board
4	Angela Thompson	Governing Board
ERSEA Committee		
1	Taylor Adcock	Policy Council
2	Harmony Roberson	Governing Board
3	Angela Thompson	Governing Board
Strategic Planning Committee		
1	Krizia Linwood	Policy Council
2	Evelyn Benjamin	Policy Council
3	Ross Hyde	Governing Board
4	Angela Thompson	Governing Board
Health Advisory Committee		
1	Taylor Adcock	Policy Council
2	Megan Hervey	Policy Council
4		Governing Board
5	Arcolia Jenkins	Governing Board

- Martavius Jones Policy Council Chairperson is invited to serve on all committees
- Arcolia Jenkins Governing Board Chairperson is invited to serve on all committees

10/18/2023